Spanning three continents, Harper Voyager is the first global imprint for Harpercollins Publishers worldwide, publishing the best in science fiction, fantasy, urban fantasy/supernatural, and horror. Our bestselling and acclaimed authors include Peter Brett, Brom, Lois McMaster Bujold, Kylie Chan, David Chandler, Cory Doctorow, Sara Douglass, Jennifer Fallon, Raymond E. Feist, Kim Harrison, Robin Hobb, Richard Kadrey, Guy Gavriel Kay, George R. R. Martin, Fiona McIntosh, Naomi Novik, Vicki Pettersson, Sheri S. Tepper, and many more.

The Harper Voyager editorial leaders are: Associate Publisher Stephanie Smith in Australia, Executive Editor Diana Gill in the United States, and Deputy Publishing Director Emma Coode in the United Kingdom. Each country maintains its own vibrant, independent list of authors, but we work cooperatively to grow and promote our many global authors worldwide and bring you the best genre books.